Pages

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Sweetest Romance Authors Monthly Chat is Thursday - Come Join Us!

Thursday is the Sweetest Romance Authors group monthly chat. Our guest will be Lea S, who is a Writers’ Workshop instructor. Everyone is welcome! Chat begins at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific. Here's the link:  http://sweetestromancechat.blogspot.com/  Come join in the fun and bring your list of questions.


1 comments:

Al said...

I've got an award for you at my blog.

Al

Publish or Perish

The Pink Glove Dance for Breast Cancer Awareness